5 Connect for venue support workers : Recording venue support worker activities : Cancelling a completed activity
  
Cancelling a completed activity
From time to time an activity might be recorded in error. For example, an activity might be mistakenly recorded against the wrong client or case. You can cancel a saved activity:
1 Open the case record containing the activity you want to cancel.
2 Select the Activities tab.
3 In the activities list, locate the activity and click C:\Users\Bill\Documents\CMS\Captures\icons and buttons\editthisicon.png.
The activity record opens in edit view.
4 In the New notes field, enter a note explaining the cancellation.
5 In the Status field, C:\Users\Bill\Documents\CMS\Captures\icons and buttons\ddl.png select No action required.
6 In the Timesheet, select Delete.
C:\Users\Bill\Documents\CMS\Captures\Screens\Act118 - deleteTS.png
7 Click C:\Users\Bill\Documents\CMS\Captures\icons and buttons\savcloseb.jpg.
MCj04347500000[1]
If you just want to remove a member of staff from a closed activity, delete them from the Staff field and delete their timesheet entry. Then save and close.